Welcome to my Room

WELCOME TO MY ROOOOOOOOOOM!

Apparently my room is the smallest out of the 4 bedrooms in the house but I still have to pay the fee for a medium sized room.

IMG_6250

IMG_6253

IMG_6254

IMG_6255

This will be my crib for the next 4 months It’s almost twice the size of my room and since it’s not filled from floor to ceiling with my books and clothes, I’m enjoying the clean look of it 🙂

IMG_6261

I have an awesome view of the other houses as well as snow covered ground. Hmmmm Looks like I can creep on good looking guys 😉 JOKEEEEES.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

